September 25 & 26 E-Board Practice / Championship

For coordinating upcoming events and remembering past ones.

Moderators: Mike Simanyi, Christine Grice, Rick Brown

George Schilling
Club Representative
Club: CASOC
Car#: 66

September 25 & 26 E-Board Practice / Championship

Post by George Schilling »

Hey gang, good news. There is a newly paved lot in town. We are the first group to be invited to enjoy the brand new paved lot at San Bernardino International Airport. Oh how I love the smell of new asphalt! Seventy-five lucky people will get to join in the fun. Here are the links for more information and to register:

Practice:
https://www.motorsportreg.com/index.cfm ... C0DF65E0A4" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Championship:
https://www.motorsportreg.com/index.cfm ... A3666F6188" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Bare with me folks. This is my first time using this system to create a flier. If you see anything else that doesn't look right, post on this thread.

Thanks so much,

George

Oh, we still need to fill some key positions and will need help setting up the course on Saturday. Let me know how you can help. Thanks
Last edited by George Schilling on Wed Sep 15, 2010 2:42 pm, edited 2 times in total.
CASOC Autocross Club, 1984 Van Diemen RF-84, 1600cc Kent, Hewland Mk9, Centerline 2 pc. wheels, Hoosier R25B, SuperTrapp, Zimmer Alloclassic titanium left hip w/Metasul LDH chromium-cobalt lg dia head
Doug Kott
Car#: 300

Re: September 25 & 26 E-Board Practice / Championship

Post by Doug Kott »

Great news, George! Looking forward to Sunday's event. Any idea when that will be open for registration?
Doug Teulie
Club: PSCC
Car#: 99

Post by Doug Teulie »

Yea !
Doug T
PSCC CSCC #99 /SCNAX SD #151 LT Points 23,600.
TEAM DHE/FAST 1976 KARMANN 8V FSP MK1 SILVER SCIROCCO
TEAM DHE/FAST 1980 KARMANN 8V FSP MK1 RED SCIROCCO
Need VW parts?--->http://www.parts4vws.com Need Wax?--> Mother's
Jeff Cawthorne
Car#: 196

Post by Jeff Cawthorne »